BRANCH EXECUTIVE

 

POSITION

MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

President

Rhonda Rusnak

president@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Vice President

Dawn Wilkinson

vice-president@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Secretary

Stacey Baragar

secretary@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Treasurer

Brian Baker

treasurer@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

 

COMMITTEE MEMBERS

 

POSITION

MEMBER

EMAIL ADDRESS

Tag Day Coordinator

Heather Mark

tagday@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Communications Coordinator

Anne Hardy

communications@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Points Coordinator

VACANT

points@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Food Coordinator

Sandi Walls

 food@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Volunteer Screening

Felicia Oyedokun

volunteerscreening@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Navy League Liaison

David Graham

NL.Liasion@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Sea Cadet Liaison

Veronica Manske

SC.Liasion@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Volunteer Coordinator

Lisa Gessell

volunteer@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Grant Coordinator

Megan O'Connell

Grants.Coordinator@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Website Coordinator

Tania McCaslin

Website.Coordinator@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org

Canteen Coordinator

VACANT

Canteen.Coordinator@branch.navyleaguesaskatoon.org